Our staff

Bristol After Stroke has 11 staff, all of whom work part-time, and we also employ freelance professionals when needed. Our work is supported by approximately 50 volunteers.

Rebecca Sheehy - Chief Executive

Val Brittain - Stroke Support Coordinator

Emma Buckland - Fundraising Officer

Emma Eddy - Stroke Support Coordinator

Amy Gill - Services Support Officer

Barbara Greenwood - Virtual Group Organiser

John Harris - Group Organiser

Claire Lambourne - Stroke Support Coordinator 

Shanti Lewis - Lead Counsellor

Pat Rowe - Group Organiser

Penny Snow - Stroke Support Coordinator

Lucy Stockall - Volunteer Coordinator

To contact any member of the team click here

Bristol After Stroke is registered in England and Wales under Charity Company Number: 11841993 and Charity Number: 1182124 at The Gatehouse Centre, Hareclive Road, Hartcliffe, Bristol, BS13 9JN. We use cookies to improve your experience using this website.
Log in | Powered by White Fuse