Our trustees

As a registered charity, Bristol After Stroke is governed by a Board of Trustees who meet bi-monthly oversee the direction, governance and safeguarding of the organisation.

Michael Hill - Chair

David Exell - Treasurer

Peter Scott

Sam Hemmings

Professsor Steven Hill

Dr Suzy Sibley

Jan Tyrrell

Dr Colin Wallace

Jim Grafton

Our trustees are supported in their work by a staff representative, and the Chair of our Service User Advisory Group

Bristol After Stroke is registered in England and Wales under charity number 287554 at The Gatehouse Centre, Hareclive Road, Hartcliffe, Bristol, BS13 9JN. We use cookies to improve your experience using this website.
Log in | Powered by White Fuse